$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.14

6,892 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Onward to Venus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are card effects cumulative? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Eg can I use two + 2 cards to move 4 spaces?

Or bump up my combat bonuses twice eg +2, +2 = total 4?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Robinson
England
Lancashire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not played in a while, but I'm sure you can certainly bump up the combat bonuses by adding cards. I think there's some restriction on interplanetary movement though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bjørnar Løseth
Norway
Bergen
Hordaland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Kesavanss wrote:
Eg can I use two + 2 cards to move 4 spaces?

Or bump up my combat bonuses twice eg +2, +2 = total 4?


Yes you can :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.