$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.2

6,895 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fire checks with bursts and voluntary corruption rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Nordstrom
United States
Templeton
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are dice added during fire checks with burst symbols?

Secondly, is voluntary corruption also allowed during Sin reaction initiated fights?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Glickman
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
Yes and yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam K
United States
Tulsa
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
evidence wrote:
Are dice added during fire checks with burst symbols?


Dice are also added during corruption checks too if you get a burst symbol.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Sheahan
msg tools
Although in the case of a corruption check, the burst dice does nothing on its own. So it's effectively just a re-roll.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.