$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 87.44

5,743 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36.2% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Castles of Burgundy: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Triples rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom McGreevy
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I two triples of the same color?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernhard W
Australia
Townsville
Queensland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can have multiple triples of the same colour and score them all once finished.

Just as an info. You can also have multiple of the same sets of different animals (e.g. 2x cow/sheep). They count depending on the number of different animals in your storage. So if you happen to end up with duplicates, you can still get a few VPs even if you can't reach 4 different ones.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.