$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 114.83

7,011 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: the Pot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can this be used more than once per night phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Only once...

Per the FAQ:
Quote:
The Pot item says that "during the night you can exchange 1 food for 1 health". Can
this only be applied once? Or does it mean "only once each round", like the
basket?
If I have the Pot item, can I discard 2 food to heal 2 Wounds or can I use it only
once per turn?
You can use it only once per turn, to heal 1 Wound.
FAQ 1.01; Z-Man 2nd ed., p. 17 (rule 3 before the list of Inventions)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.