$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 78.75

5,310 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.5% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

GUBS: A Game of Wit and Luck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Your hand (Gubs) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pete Smith
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi,

Are cards (gubs and stuff) part of your hand? I.e. When the plague happens do the go as well, or just the cards your holding?

Basically what's classed as your 'hand'?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Your hand = cards you have drawn and neither played to the table nor discarded.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.