GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.32
41.5% of Goal | left
Trying to determine what happens to reserves that were not committed at the end of an Assault Phase.
The situation is 19 reserves were committed from the New City (max 24) before the Romans controlled the city and ended the Assault Phase.
What happens to the remaining 5?
18.62 seems to indicate that the 5 Reserves join the Judean forces during the Interphase.
Seems a little counter intuitive, and I just want to confirm this is the way the rule works.
It's just what you think... 18.62 says it all. Think of it as all able men getting called to arms when the city quarter falls.