$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Michael Armbruster
Germany
Osterhofen
flag msg tools
Hi folks,

I'm sorry if it was asked in another post already, but I wasn't able to find any information about that.

I would be glad to support BGG enough to donate multiple small donations throughout the year, as it's sometimes hard for me to get out a huge donation at a time (I am a student and sometimes there's not that much money to spare).

Of course, I would like to have a patron badge if I donate $15 towards BoardGameGeek, but is it also possible to have three $5 donations until the end of the year (I already gave $5, so maybe on in October and one $5 donation in December, for example).

But maybe the donations don't stack and it is really needed to give at least $15 in one larger donation?

Thank you very much for your answers

Best,
Michael

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
YaVerOt YaVerOt
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
Armchair warriors often fail, and we've been poisoned by these fairy tales.
badge
Aoi Aoi toki ga toke dasheta.
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless something has changed, yes the donations stack up. When you hit $15 you get those benefits, and when you hit $25 you also get those benefits. (Not that I know when "the year" of ad-block would count from.)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Armbruster
Germany
Osterhofen
flag msg tools
Hi YaVerOt,

thank you very much for your answer. So shall it be, BGG will get donations from my humble self

Best,
Michael

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Martin
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The only thing to note is that if you want to help with the Drive at the end of the year. It only counts towards the bonus to donate during the drive. At least that is my understanding.