$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.81

7,611 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Neanderthal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Courting a daughter that is married to one of your own husbands rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Could I court a daughter that is already married to one of my husbands, as he is not a hunter anymore (the rules say: you may assign only one hunter per daughter).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ruben Maia
Portugal
flag msg tools
The rule means that you can only send 1 of your hunters to court a daughter. If a daghter is already married to one of your husbands there's no benefit to court her again. You would just spend a hunter for nothing.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyrill Melai
Netherlands
Nijmegen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Once I could recite whole episodes of Dexter's Laboratory.
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can send a courting hunter to a daughter married to your husband. You mag want to do so to defend him against other courting hunters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Watkins
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
NoDDs wrote:
Yes, you can send a courting hunter to a daughter married to your husband. You mag want to do so to defend him against other courting hunters.


Or to displace with an alpha, say to take advantage of the matriarch?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.