$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.32

6,586 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » General

Subject: automa card error ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Garvey
United States
Williamsville
New York
flag msg tools
Just played solo first time and noticed one of the II cards had () but no faction inside the (). Isn't that wrong? Is there an errata?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Didier Renard
France
Saint-Louis
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Noticed that too and decided to ignore the parentheses. Would be good to have a confirmation!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Combs
United States
Spring Lake Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the other threads about this card, you just ignore the parentheses.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Answered here by the co-designer of Automa:

Error on Automa Card 14?

Found in 5 seconds using google!
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.