$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 127.77

7,567 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diplomatic Marriage and activated minor powers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Riston
United States
Greenbelt
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If France activated Scotland with Auld Alliance and England has Diplomatic Marriage, would England be able to activate Scotland or just deactivate it from France?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
KEEP America Great!
mbmbmbmbmb
Deactivate only. Scotland is active, and covered under 22.4, third bullet:

Quote:
• England, France, Hapsburgs or Papacy may play the card Diplomatic Marriage to deactivate Genoa, Scotland, or Venice.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.