$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.53

4,615 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.1% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: scenario #39 - objective chit M = 3 PVs for obj 5 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
HEEREN Xavier
Belgium
Liège
Lièe
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What s happen in this scenario with a objective building is on the setup attack part of the map ?

That the initial VP have to be changed ?

Or is it a mistake on the scenario ?

I feel that strange ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Olsen
Denmark
Ringsted
Danmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am guessing the control (and thus VP) changes if the Axis sets up in the objective hex.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Huffman
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Agreed. The VPs build in things like this. Probably, it helps the Axis to have another unit on the front .... or you can set up in Objective 5 and take the objective. Most of us know what to do, but there's always that pull "I'll take it later....."

:-)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.