$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 78.75

5,310 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.5% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1572: The Lost Expedition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Planning Phase Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Allen Herring
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What do you mean in the last paragraph under Phase 1 section?

It says, "You do not have to roll roll on any of the phases 3-6."

I'm assuming you are trying to say something about you don't have to roll on each phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike heim
United States
Juneau
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the catch. It means that even if you rolled a die for a future phase, you do not have to roll on that phase. It's optional.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allen Herring
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, nice! I definitely miss understood this. I was rolling even when I didn't want to. I hate to roll on the native contact chart when I'm within the borders of an Advanced Empire.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.