$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.59

7,727 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Simurgh: Call of the Dragonlord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wizards and Rogues rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jim maher
Ireland
Dublin 16
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Could someone kindly confirm if my understanding on adding these to the base game is correct.

The wizard is an additional Vassal
The rogue replaces a Spearman
You now therefore have six Vassals

The wizard is available to you from the beginning of the game or must it be acquired by a Hunting Ground Action?

The rogue is not available to you at the beginning of the game and must be acquired by a Barracks action?

The wizard is an additional vessal even if you are only using module 1?

Thanks in advance for confirmation or otherwise.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes on all accounts.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jim maher
Ireland
Dublin 16
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks for the reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.