$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.97

7,784 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Cultures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ship = Army ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hervé Simonin
France
flag msg tools
Hi,

Sorry if this question is obvious to you. I've the French version of the rules & the following point is unclear to me : can a ship be considered as an army ?
If yes, then :
1- You need tactics to move them
2- You can apply the bonus for steel weapons
3- All objectives & actions cards mentionning army can be played

Thanks for the answer & this excellent game !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aradraug
Czech Republic
Novy Jicin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Ship is ship.
There are three kind of units: settler, army and ship. All of them have separate rules. So no steel weapons for ships
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.