$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 116.66

7,091 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cave ability vs surfaced Dragon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Dragon has surfaces... Can the cave play the omen that moves a cube back up to Sloth... This causing him to go back to sleep?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Rabinowitz
United States
Columbia
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC there's a rule in the rulebook which says once awake the dragon cannot fall back asleep again.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Furman
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Rocky123 wrote:
If the Dragon has surfaces... Can the cave play the omen that moves a cube back up to Sloth


Yes, the Cave can force a cube back to sloth -- but this will not put the dragon back to sleep, just slow his progress to the last power rows.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.