$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 97.74

6,236 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mare Nostrum: Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sea adjacent to two provinces controlled by a player rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pas L
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
No good will come of this, mark my words!
mbmbmbmbmb
If one is "at war" and the other is not, can they still build in the sea? The rules state that you cannot build in adjacent seas in this case, but this seems like it would be an exception?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Park
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Yes, they can build based on the province not at war.

The prohibition is meant to say you can't build in a sea zone from a province at war. Not that you cannot build in any sea zone that might be touching a province at war.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.