$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.87

7,402 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: picking up intel in a city you're already in? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ham
Malta
Marsalforn
Gozo, Malta
flag msg tools
CLICK THIS BEAGLE if you're looking for in-depth gameplay video run-throughs! :)
mbmbmbmbmb
so if someone walks through a city i'm in and leaves an intel cube behind, i assume i can't pick that up unless i leave the city and then return to it? or does it automatically get picked up by my presence?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carrie K
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You only pick up new Intel when entering a city, not when someone leaves Intel in a city you are already in.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.