$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.07

7,747 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Guadalcanal – The Pacific 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bushido starting capability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom M
United Kingdom
Colchester
Essex
flag msg tools
Do the Japanese ever start with a positive bushido rating. In order to initially start with a capability card. For example the emboldened card for conscripts in FF2.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Luksich
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmm, I don't know of a scenario in which they do but I wouldn't be surprised if there was one. In terms of talking about the capability cards I think there are one or two where the Japanese Infantry get to start with a capability card of your choice that isn't tied to bushido.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom M
United Kingdom
Colchester
Essex
flag msg tools
Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.