$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 100.83

6,380 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Islebound» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event before action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Costa
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you do an event at a location before doing the locations action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
msg tools
mbmbmb
joecosta wrote:
Can you do an event at a location before doing the locations action?

Yes, Fulfilling an Event Card is a free action, which you can do before or after taking your main action for the turn.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Costa
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.