$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 63.22

4,489 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.3% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fight for Olympus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eurydice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Xander Michael
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When she 'dies' you can discard a card from your hand and move her to an empty space on your side. If she is 'killed' in Olympus, can you place her then in Troy for example to prevent a player from getting an extra card on that same turn that she prevented the opponent from scoring a victory point in Olympus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
Editor at Lookout Games
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Yeager
United States
Ypsilanti
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In all things: board spaces resolve in order, from the board edge at Olympus to Troy. Move a card down the board, it resolves again. Move it up the board, it does not.

Alex Yeager
Mayfair Games
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.