$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 108.06

6,710 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ascension X: War of Shadows» Forums » Rules

Subject: Everbloom Witch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Henning
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
If you play the witch and then unite with another witch, do you gain a total of 12 Honor which makes the Unite reciprocal or 9 in which case the extra 3 only comes from triggering of the first?

Second question: if you play a hero and his day/night ability would trigger later in the turn due to a shift of day night do you get the bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
diggity60503 wrote:
If you play the witch and then unite with another witch, do you gain a total of 12 Honor which makes the Unite reciprocal or 9 in which case the extra 3 only comes from triggering of the first?

You would receive 12 Honor. You get 3 Honor just for playing the Everbloom Witch and each would give you an additional 3 Honor based upon it's Unite effect.

diggity60503 wrote:
Second question: if you play a hero and his day/night ability would trigger later in the turn due to a shift of day night do you get the bonus?

No. Day and Night status is determined when the Hero card is played.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.