$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.86

7,821 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: orc brigand question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve C
United States
Kalamazoo
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I agree with you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Williams
Scotland
Elgin
Moray
flag msg tools
mbmb
GenChaos wrote:
Yes, I agree with you.


Glad to hear it.

(OP deleted I assume?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
mbmbmbmbmb
Orion3T wrote:
GenChaos wrote:
Yes, I agree with you.


Glad to hear it.

(OP deleted I assume?)


Yeah, the OP asked about how to resolve the Orc Brigand ability, but he never posted the card's original text, and the lack of punctuation and grammar made the message very difficult to understand (no judgement here, there's nowhere written that those worthy of help in boardgames must be proficient English speakers, it's just an observation). The message was answered on FFG board, tho, so, at least the guy got the answer he needed
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.