$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 113.92

6,971 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sons of Anarchy: Men of Mayhem» Forums » General

Subject: Can you perform the bonus action several times? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Jostby
Sweden
flag msg tools
On some location card there is a bonus action, my question is if you can do this action as many times as you have order tokens? Nothing says you cant but some bonuses are extremely god though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
phattyre wrote:
On some location card there is a bonus action, my question is if you can do this action as many times as you have order tokens? Nothing says you cant but some bonuses are extremely god though.


Rulebook p13:

Quote:
Boosts’ Transactions may only be done once per turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.