$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.34

7,507 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Have we been playing this right? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Atanasije Stojkovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The stacking limit is 5 and the game does not know voluntary disbandment of units. If there are 5 guys in a Temple, it means that a Creature CANNOT be transferred via a pyramid-obelisk teleportation line, due to the fact it could go only in company with units - which cannot be brought in due to the stacking limit.

Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ziga Zupanek
Slovenia
Domžale
flag msg tools
Correct. This is how I interpret the rules.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus Lind
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Although with 2 movement actions you can move 1 unit away, making room for 1 new unit+creature. But the single unit would be very vulnurable of course
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.