$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 124.88

7,445 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gluttony rule question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dennis browne
msg tools
So when the heroes gain upgrade cards the Sins player gains a reaction token. Now are treated like the players extra turn tokens and go away at the end of the round? I know the Apocalypse track grants stays. We've been playing it as they go away at the ens of the round.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CK Lai
Malaysia
Subang Jaya
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.

Pg.17: "Any extra Reaction tokens he might have gained during the previous Round must be discarded, unless the effect that granted them is ongoing"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Augustine
United States
AUSTIN
TX
flag msg tools
mb
If a character with items die, the items are added to the pool. The new player then selects items to return the pool back to five cards.

Do the cards selected in this manner trigger Gluttony's ability? We played this as a NO. Seemed over powered.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.