$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 74.03

5,067 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wizard's Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating two or more trolls at once rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C&H Schmidt
Germany
Heidelberg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
An older forum thread has already determined that when drawing cards for creatures to move to another room, each imp/troll/demon gets their own cards.

But do these creatures activate one after the other or all at once?

Here is the situation in which this makes a difference: There are two trolls in a room with a glyph source or room action, and there is at least one adjoining room with a glyph source or room action.
- If they activate one after the other: One troll will move to a different room, the other one will stay.
- If they activate at once: Both will move to a different room, since they are simultaneously trying to get away from each other.

Which one is correct?
Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matias Montes
Argentina
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say they activate one after the other, not at the same time
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.