$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 49.94

3,729 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23.5% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monsters movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Teong Teh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
Hi,

If it says monsters move up to 3 spaces and attack the investigator within
range with most of (horror/damage) and all of my investigators has 0 (horror/damage) does it still attack randomly or considered non within range?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Steinbach
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If they are in range, the monster still attacks. You decide which investigator is targeted in case of a tie.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto de Gooijer
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Can monsters Move through Explore tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RobbieGemini wrote:
Can monsters Move through Explore tokens?

Yes. Most of the time they will be discarded already before the monsters would attempt to move though, though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Delahunty
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RobbieGemini wrote:
Can monsters Move through Explore tokens?


Rules Reference, page 8, section "Door"

> Investigators and monsters can move through a door unless the door is blocked by a Barricade or an Explore token is placed on it.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.