$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 73.82

5,056 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ginkgopolis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Laying tiles question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T K
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
In rules it says if you build with different color you pay on resource and if you build with smaller number tile on top you pay with points. Are those rules cumulative? Meaning if ex. red #5 placed on top of blue #9 I have to pay one resource for color difference AND 4 points for number difference?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Chaffer
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Grand Rapids Area Boardgamers
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely!

In general, try not to do that.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T K
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.