$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.19

7,585 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

T.I.M.E Stories: A Prophecy of Dragons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Potion Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
padlock

Unspecified
Unspecified
msg tools
If a receptacle has a potion that says "Allow an agent to do xxx", can they use it to allow a receptacle which is on another space from them to perform xxx?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Cooper
United Kingdom
Taunton
Somerset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I can recall, no, potions affect only agents on the same space.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
padlock

Unspecified
Unspecified
msg tools
That makes sense. Thanks for the response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.