$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.71

7,856 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: When attacking with weapons question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Cottrell
United States
Spring Hill
FL - Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Do you always add the damage stated on the card ( 2x4 states 2 damage ) to your test result, or only when the app tells you to?

The example in rules clearly shows the app telling you to add it, a situation we are currently in makes no mention of adding weapon damage.

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Janne
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
JohnnyC1971 wrote:
Do you always add the damage stated on the card ( 2x4 states 2 damage ) to your test result, or only when the app tells you to?


When the apps says that. Depending on the skill check it's fixed damage or result of check or result of check plus weapon damage.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed, just follow what is in the app.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.