$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 55.96

4,081 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
25.7% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rogue Squadron and the Death Star rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Chiddicks
msg tools
When the Death Star is under construction then a Death Star sits on the build queue - is this considered to have infinite hit points (like the DS), or 4 hit points (like the DSUC) for the purposes of the Rogue Squadron mission?

I would argue that its an incomplete Death Star and hence has finite hit points and can be legitimately destroyed by that mission.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You use the unit on the track, not the unit that caused it to enter the track. It doesn't work. I believe we have had this viewpoint officially confirmed by FFG too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clinton Rice
United States
Chino
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
Death Star under Contruction + Rogue Squadron Raid
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.