$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 104.16

6,533 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.2% of Goal | left

Support:

John Boone
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state, "A Bribery token may be placed in any Neutral or empty Land space; you don’t have to be able to trace supply to the space. Bribery tokens from both teams can coexist in a space."

Does this mean the only space that would have tokens from both teams would be a Neutral space?

What is the definition of "empty" space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
An empty space is a space without pieces. Bribery tokens are NOT pieces.(pg 13).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Brody
United States
Woodstock
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, both sides can have a Bribery token in a space.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Boone
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Benji68 wrote:
An empty space is a space without pieces. Bribery tokens are NOT pieces.(pg 13).


Thanks Guys. I seen where Bribery Tokens are not Pieces but there is no where in the rules that defines an empty space as a space without pieces. I assumed that but just wanted to get a confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.