$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 48.77

3,659 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23.1% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Clarifications - 2 Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
Switzerland
Luzern
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Skoda Works - when added via the card, is it available for the remainder of the game? (assuming not eliminated)

2) AH Fleet - Does it also block supply (and hence refit capability) into Mediterranean ports?

Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk Uhlmann
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
1) The card grants AH a heavy artillery unit usable from then on. Note that between the tech cards and the Event cards, there are three that grant AH heavy artillery but AH only has two available so the third instance would be ignored.

2) Yes, the AH Fleet blocks Sea Movement and Sea Supply to the Mediterranean.

Kirk
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
Switzerland
Luzern
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Torr wrote:
1) The card grants AH a heavy artillery unit usable from then on. Note that between the tech cards and the Event cards, there are three that grant AH heavy artillery but AH only has two available so the third instance would be ignored.

2) Yes, the AH Fleet blocks Sea Movement and Sea Supply to the Mediterranean.

Kirk


Thanks Kirk, looks like I played it correctly. Great game, btw!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
Switzerland
Basel
flag msg tools
designer
"Capitaine Conan," by Roger Vercel (1934).
mbmbmbmbmb

Really looking forward to giving this a spin Chris!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk Uhlmann
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
Thanks, Chris.

Keep us posted on the war news!

Kirk
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.