$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 114.35

6,990 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Argent: The Consortium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving into an instant space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Albertsen
United States
Onalaska
WI
flag msg tools
Always stomped, never the stomper...
mbmbmbmbmb
We were playing tonight and my friend used Gust of Wind to move my mage to an adjacent tile, which happened to be the Archmaster's Study (?). Would I get to use that ability or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomi Mononen
Finland
Kuopio
Pohjois-Savo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Instant slots are not triggered on movement. Only placement
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.