$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 102.87

6,474 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Glorantha: The Gods War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Noblesse Oblige clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren Semmen
msg tools
Does Noblesse Oblige require BOTH Great Decrees to have been used, i.e., for the last emblem to be full? That seems right but I wanted to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lincoln Petersen
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.