$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 93.95

6,057 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
38.2% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominion: Adventures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Royal Carriage question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maarten Robinson
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I suspect that it's already been asked and answered ...

If I have Royal Carriage on my reserved area, waiting to be played as appropriate ... If I then play Golem from Alchemy which seeks out and invokes (eg) Alchemist and Goons (prosperity) ... I decide to play Goons first. May I then ask for Royal Carriage to replay Goons before I play Alchemist?

By the wording, I would suspect, yes!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald X.
United States
flag msg tools
designer
TrevorDay wrote:
I suspect that it's already been asked and answered ...

If I have Royal Carriage on my reserved area, waiting to be played as appropriate ... If I then play Golem from Alchemy which seeks out and invokes (eg) Alchemist and Goons (prosperity) ... I decide to play Goons first. May I then ask for Royal Carriage to replay Goons before I play Alchemist?

By the wording, I would suspect, yes!

Yes, that works fine.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.