$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.36

4,768 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sushi Go Party!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Uramaki + Take out box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Chhay
United States
Provo
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I'm one of the first three who races to 10 and gets points, can I use a take out box on those Uramaki later in the round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David B
United States
Chesapeake
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you follow the rules by the letter, yes. Sounds like a great move to me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Inky Bloc
msg tools
I was going to say if you follow the rules by the letter, no. Once you reach ten Uramaki you discard your Uramaki cards, which means they're no longer available to be used with the Take Out Box.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothy Smith
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
inkybloc wrote:
I was going to say if you follow the rules by the letter, no. Once you reach ten Uramaki you discard your Uramaki cards, which means they're no longer available to be used with the Take Out Box.


Correct. Uramaki that has scored is discarded and no longer part of your tableau. Takeout Box is only for what is in front of you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.