$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 108.71

6,739 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catacombs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you stun the Familiar? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't have a stun side, so does that mean the Crypt Spider's stun attack does nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Busch

Broomfield
Colorado
msg tools
mb
Since a Familiar only has one life and Stun always does a damage, it doesn't actually matter, the familiar is dead anyway and removed from the board. If a familiar has a defensive property, it will be immune from the stun effect as well so that won't matter either.

Crap, I thought this was in the 3rd edition. Sorry! I would say, no it can't be stunned in 2nd edition because there is no alternate side.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.