$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.53

4,615 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.1% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Doomtown: Reloaded» Forums » Rules

Subject: Angélica and Jobs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Castree
Japan
Osaka
Osaka
flag msg tools
ACGalaga.com
badge
What da heck?!
mbmbmbmbmb
I looked around and think I found the answer in a different thread, but just so it's clear.

"If Angélica joins a on a job from an adjecent locations with her shootout ability, once the job is finished does she also go home booted?"

We played it as "yes she does" since:

Quote:
After the shootout’s over, regardless of the outcome, survivors in the leader’s posse go home booted. Surviving dudes in the defending posse stay where they are.


Is that right?

Found an explanation by @mplain on DTDB that confused me a little. Although, he's probably just referencing that she can still use her shootout ability after being booted and sent home (that is if she hasn't used it yet).

Is all this correct?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Jome
United States
Franklin
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Yes she goes home booted at the end of the Job.

Yes, that is a reference to the once per day use of her ability.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Castree
Japan
Osaka
Osaka
flag msg tools
ACGalaga.com
badge
What da heck?!
mbmbmbmbmb
Great!! Thanks so much!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.