$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.87

7,402 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vs. System 2PCG: The Alien Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Facehuggers and Cosmo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D P
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when Cosmo chooses a facehugger?

What happens when this Cosmo leaves play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Mandel
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
DeathInc wrote:
What happens when Cosmo chooses a facehugger?

What happens when this Cosmo leaves play?


The Facehugger will lose its powers.

"Hug" has already happened so Cosmo doesn't affect that. (The Facehugger will keep its captive.)

"Burst" is now no longer usable while Cosmo is in play.

When Cosmo leaves play, "Burst" will be available again.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D P
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, that makes sense!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.