$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 135.42

7,885 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exhausting Archers with Longshot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Beyer
msg tools
Can't wait to play this game but had a quick clarification question I did not find a specific answer for in the rule book.

If you use an archer's long shot ability to add +2 attack while you are the attacker (either adventuring or attacking another player), would the archers then be exhausted after the combat, or do they remain readied? Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
They are not in the party so they do not exhaust. That could have been clearer. Thanks for the question.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.