$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.19

7,585 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Glorantha: The Gods War» Forums » Rules

Subject: does Invisible god one use gift book need an action to use? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
clarence
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
does Invisible god one use gift book need action to use and flip it?

or it is an anytime use like rune.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lincoln Petersen
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Some are actions some are anytime use.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sandy Petersen
United States
Rockwall
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I wrote the first-ever Lovecraft game.
mbmbmbmbmb
Actually at the moment based on our most recent tests, all the Book gifts are actions that cost 0 power. There are only three of them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.