$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 80.77

5,412 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.1% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Historia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is it possible to activate 2 or more Wonders which require the same action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Verde
Italy
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to activate 2 (or more) Wonders which require the same action?

eg: The Great Wall - Circus Maximus both require RAID action

tnx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
mbmbmbmbmb
totonno wrote:
Is it possible to activate 2 (or more) Wonders which require the same action?

eg: The Great Wall - Circus Maximus both require RAID action

tnx


Yes, you can activate any Wonder if you meet the use conditions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Verde
Italy
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry, I mean activate at the same time (same turn).
Is the answer "yes" anyway? I think so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes, you can activate two or more wonders in the same turn if they are triggered by the same action. You can only trigger a wonder once per round though (unless you have that wonder that allows you to reset your wonders).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Verde
Italy
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.