$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.12

7,582 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Whoowasit?» Forums » Rules

Subject: When is a turn finished? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Crow
United States
Somecity
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Have not played the game yet, only read the rulebook, and the English rulebook isn't exactly clear on this ...

One action per turn, or is the time limit per player turn?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul M
United States
Elkhart
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
One action. Sometimes the "device" will yield a special event in which the same player gets to go again, but that is an exception.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.