$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.05

4,589 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.9% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo: Power Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dread Maw clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Troutman
msg tools
mbmb
Dread Maw evolution cards says "When you damage a Monster with an attack, he loses 1*."

Does that mean 1* per round, or 1* per damage dealt? (or per attack die?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
1* if you damage at all. That is to say, 1* if the opponent takes 1 damage, and still just 1* if he takes 2, 3, 4, etc damage.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.