GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.21
49.1% of Goal | left
Can a partition (that is not part of the perimeter) be removed using the program 'Fetch', from an unsecured zone please?
The rules state that a partition can be placed inside an unsecured zone, but it doesn't mention about the opposite action.
Here is an example:
In the image, can the partition 'A' be removed, using the program 'Fetch'?
P.S. brilliant game, really enjoying it.
Don't see why not...
I say yes, as long as it is not a part of any perimeter.