$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.59

7,727 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Saga: Dwarf King's Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command cards to raise dead? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carsten
Germany
Schkeuditz
Sachsen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use commands that I get through cards for raising the dead? It seems not explicitly forbidden, but in the description of the command cards only actions of monsters are mentioned.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad P
msg tools
mbmbmb
jorl wrote:
Can I use commands that I get through cards for raising the dead? It seems not explicitly forbidden, but in the description of the command cards only actions of monsters are mentioned.


Yes, See Unofficial FAQ:

http://twilight40k.blogspot.com/2015/11/dungeon-saga-adventu...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten
Germany
Schkeuditz
Sachsen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.