$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 92.11

5,969 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.6% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Leaving Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I voluntarily destroy a component? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A L D A R O N
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
A L D A R O N
badge
+++++[>+++++++++++++.>++++++++++[>++++++++++++++++++.--------.---.+++++++++++++++++.---.-.
mb
I understand that components remain where they are until destroyed. Can I voluntarily destroy a component; e.g. to get the token back if I'm running out?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Manning
United States
Sunnyvale
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Any isolated component may be discarded; if it part of a spacecraft it must first be separated (or discard the entire spacecraft). But you aren't limited to the cards in the game: you may supplement with markers, pieces of paper, or whatever may be convenient.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.