$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 77.36

5,239 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: To-me Ku-pa rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Clansman
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
"Standard necromancer rules" apply to To-me Ku-pa, who "spawns with a standard Abomination".

Is this Abomination "instead of" or "as well as" a standard Necro spawn?

Thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I say you still do the normal spawn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyrell Wood
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I have to agree. You still draw a spawn card for placing the necro spawn point on the board.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marius Friedrichs
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Same here. I spawn To-me Ku-Pa, the Abomination and then resolve the standard spawn for his spawn point.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Clansman
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Many thanks, all. This was the interpretation I was leaning towards; wouldn't want to make the game too easy, after all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.