$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 80.83

5,415 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.1% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armor 'recharging'? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Cohen
United States
Shrewsbury Township
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you lose armor points in battle, do they come back after the showdown is over? I assume that they do since they can be reused even after the death of the original owner.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C M
msg tools
mbmb
Symphonic5 wrote:
If you lose armor points in battle, do they come back after the showdown is over? I assume that they do since they can be reused even after the death of the original owner.


Not at the end of the showdown, they come back when you depart.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Cohen
United States
Shrewsbury Township
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! Not sure how I missed that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.